Übungsleiter

Thomas Abel

Tel.: 05608 / 95054
E-Mail: t.abel@bsg-kassel.de

Ronny Blume

Mobil: 0176 / 77641118

E-Mail: r.blume@bsg-kassel.de

Thorsten Jacob

Mobil: 0151 / 54754729

E-Mail: t.jacob@bsg-kassel.de

Silke Landgrebe

Mobil: 0173 / 3624827

Renate  Molkenthin

Tel.: 0561 / 70561569

Mobil: 0172 / 9493335
E-Mail: r.molkenthin@bsg-kassel.de

Gabriele Viering

Mobil: 0175 / 6858649

E-Mail: g.viering@bsg-kassel.de

Tanja Werkmeister

Tel.: 0561 / 43076786
Mobil: 0157 / 86868701
E-Mail: t.werkmeister@bsg-kassel.de

Jörg Wilke

Mobil: 0177 / 8294648
E-Mail: j.wilke@bsg-kassel.de

Aktuell

Wir sind Mitglied bei:

Link zum HBRS
Link zum DBS-NPC